Board

 

Members of the Board 2019

 

 

DENMARK

President

John Benedicto Krejsler

Aarhus University

Danish School of Education

Tuborgvej 164,

DK-2400 Copenhgen NV

Phone: +45 87 16 38 35

e-mail: jok@edu.au.dk

Secretary

Christian Ydesen

Aalborg University

Kroghstraede 3

DK- 9220 Aalborg Ø

Phone: +45 29 72 44 81

e-mail: cy@learning.aau.dk

FINLAND

Board member

Satu Perälä-Littunen

University of Jyväskylä

Seminaarinkatu 15

FIN- 40014 Jyväskylä

Phone: +358 408 05 37 70

e-mail:  satu.perala-littunen@jyu.fi

Board member

Monica Londen

University of Helsinki

Department of Education

Yliopistonkatu 4

FIN-00014 Helsinki

Phone: + 358 504 15 53 82

e-mail: monica.londen@helsinki.fi

 

 

 

ICELAND

Vice President

Michael Dal

University of Iceland

School of Education

Stakkahlið

IS-105 Reykjavik

Phone: +354 691 60 35

e-mail: michael@hi.is

 

NORWAY

Board member and network convener

Gry Paulgaard

Institutt for lærerutdanning og pedagogikk

UIT Norges arktiske universitet

Postboks 6050, Langnes

N-9037 Tromsø

Phone: + 47 99 22 35 77

e-mail: gry.paulgaard@uit.no

Board member

Ketil Knutsen

Institutt for kultur- og språkvitenskap

University of Stavanger

Postboks 8600, Forus

N-4036 Stavanger

Phone: +47 99 03 79 76

e-mail: ketil.knutsen@uis.no

 

SWEDEN

Board member

Robert Thornberg

Department of Behavioural Sciences and Learning

Linköping University

S-581 83 Linköping

Phone: +46 13 28 21 18

e-mail: robert.thornberg@liu.se

 

Board member and EERA representative

Eva Hultin

Institutionen för pedagogik, didaktik och utbildningsstudier

University of Uppsala

S- 752 37 Uppsala

Phone: +46 704 4519 06

e-mail: eva.hultin@edu.uu.se

 

 

 

 

Treasurer

Maike Luimes

Høyskolen Kristiania

Kirkegata 24-26

N-0153 Oslo

Phone: +47 984 12 076

e-mail: maike.luimes@iped.uio.no

 

 

Members of the Board 2017

Fotograf: Mia Smeds


Board members and treasurer in 2017, from left:

Christian Ydesen, Maike Luimes (treasurer), John Krejsler, Eva Hultin, Robert Thornberg, Anna Slotte, Gry Paulgaard, Elisabeth Bjørnestad and Gestur Gudmundsson.

President

Anna Slotte

Finland

Anna Slotte

University of Helsinki

Institute of Behavioural Sciences

Siltavuorenpenger 5 A

P.O. Box 9, 00014 University of Helsinki

phone: + 358 29 4140 972

email: anna.slotte@helsinki.fi

 

Satu Perälä-Littunen

University of Jyväskylä
phone: +35 84 08053770

email: satu.perala-littunen@jyu.fi

 

Denmark

John Benedicto Krejsler

Aarhus University
Tuborgvej 164, DK-2400 Copenhagen NV
phone +45 87163835

email: jok@edu.au.dk

 

Christian Ydesen

Aalborg University
Kroghstraede 3, DK-9220 Aalborg Ø
Phone +45 29 72 44 81

email: cy@learning.aau.dk

 

Iceland

Gestur Gudmundsson

School of Education at the University of Iceland
Stakkahlíð, 105 Reykjavik
email: gesturgu@hi.is


Norway

Elisabeth Bjørnestad

Fakultet for lærerutdanning og internasjonale studier
Høgskolen i Oslo og Akershus
Pilesteredet 52,
Oslo
+47 22452055
E-mail: Elisabeth.Bjornestad@hioa.no

 

Gry Paulgaard

Institutt for lærerutdanning og pedagogikk
UiT Norges arktiske universitet
Postboks 6050 Langnes
9037 Tromsø

E-mail: gry.paulgaard@uit.no


Sweden

Robert Thornberg

Department of Behavioural Sciences and Learning
Linköping University
581 83 Linköping
Phone: +46 13-28 21 18

E-mail: robert.thornberg@liu.se

 

Eva Hultin

Uppsala universitet, Institutionen för pedagogik, didaktik och utbildningsstudier,

752 37 Uppsala

E-mail: eva.hultin@edu.uu.se